Driving Directions Events Calendar Faculty Directory Gallery GConnect Lunch Menu PowerSchool for Parents
basketball

Boys Basketball

 

Schedule

Date Day Opponent Home/Away JV Time Varsity Time
Dec. 4 Friday Rye Cove Home 4:00 6:30
Dec. 5 Saturday Thomas Walker Away 6:00 7:30
Dec. 8 Tuesday Volunteer Home 6:00 7:30
Dec. 9-12 Wed.-Sat. Tournament(UVA-Wise) Away TBA TBA
Dec. 15 Tuesday Harlan Co., KY Home 6:00 7:30
Dec. 29 Tuesday Central Home 6:00 7:30
Jan. 2 Saturday Rye Cove Away 6:00 7:30
Jan. 8 Friday Gate City Home 4:00 6:00
Jan. 9 Saturday Thomas Walker Home 4:00 6:00
Jan. 12 Tuesday Union Away 6:00 7:30
Jan. 15 Friday John Battle Home 4:00 6:00
Jan. 18 Monday Harlan Co. KY Home 6:00 7:30
Jan. 19 Tuesday Ridgeview Away 6:00 7:30
Jan. 20 Wednesday Twin Springs Home 6:00 7:30
Jan. 22 Friday Union Home 4:00 6:00
Jan. 23 Saturday Volunteer Away 3:30 6:00
Jan. 26 Tuesday Central Away 6:00 7:30
Feb. 2 Tuesday Central Away 4:00 6:00
Feb. 5 Friday Gate City Home 4:00 6:00
Feb. 9 Tuesday John Battle Away 4:00 6:00
Feb. 12 Friday Ridgeview Home 6:00 7:30
           
           
           
           
           
*Indicates a Clinch Mountain District Contest